Mischief Making Max

Fun and interactive storytelling for ages 5+

Written by Tom Harding Assinder

Max is 6 and loves making mischief. He is cheeky, cheerful and charming but with his pranks getting increasingly daring, is he finally about to get caught?

Join us for this fun and interactive adventure as we discover a world of mischief. 
 

Upcoming performances

Saturday, 14th July — Redbridge
Ken Aston Square Library 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm
 
Saturday, 21st July — Waltham Forest
Leytonstone Library 11am
Lea Bridge Library 2.30pm
Leyton Library 4pm
 
Tuesday, 24th July — Central Bedfordshire
Sandy Library 11am
Potton Community Centre 2pm
Biggleswade Library 4pm
 
Wednesday, 25th July — Central Bedfordshire
Dunstable Library 11am
Houghton Regis Library 2pm
Leighton Buzzard Libraries 4.30pm
 
Thursday, 26th July – Warwickshire
Nuneaton Library 10am
Atherstone Library 11.30am
Rugby Library 2.30pm
 
Friday, 27th July — Waltham Forest
Hale End Library 11am
North Chingford Library 2pm
 
Saturday, 28th July — Waltham Forest
Higham Hill Library 11am
Wood Street Library 1.30pm
Walthamstow Library 4pm
 
Monday, 30th July — Birmingham
Library of Birmingham 12pm, 3pm
 
Tuesday, 31st July — Hillingdon
Manor Farm Library 10.30am
Northwood Hills Library 2.15pm
 
Thursday, 2nd August — Peterborough
Bretton Library 10am
Central Library 12pm
Werrington Library 2.30pm
 
Friday, 3rd August — Central Bedfordshire
Barton Library 11am
Shefford Library 2pm
Stotfold Library 4pm
 
Saturday, 4th August — Central Bedfordshire
Toddington Library 10am
Flitwick Library 12pm
Ampthill Library 2pm
 
Tuesday, 7th August — Derby
Riverside Library 10am
Mickleover Library 12pm
Alvaston Library 2.30pm
 
Friday, 10th August — Derby
Alvaston Library 10.30am
Riverside Library 12.30pm
Mickleover Library 3pm
 
Saturday, 11th August — Hillingdon
Yeading Library 10.30am
Yiewsley Library 2pm
 
Tuesday, 14th August — Sunderland and Newcastle
Newcastle City Library 10.30am
Sunderland 2.30pm
 
Wednesday, 15th August — Sunderland
Sunderland 2.30pm
 
Thursday, 16th August — Sunderland and Newcastle
Newcastle City Library 10.30am
Sunderland 2.30pm
 
Thursday, 23rd August — Islington
North Library 11am
Mildmay Library 2.30pm
 
Saturday, 15th September — Medway
Gillingham Library 10am
Strood Library 1pm
 

Please contact us here if you would like to receive more information about the show or to book a storytelling performance.